Angus Kirkland (EHF)

Director General, Member Executive Board, Member Finance Committee

Siobhan Madeley (EHF)

Communications Manager, Secretary Communications Committee

David Voskamp (EHF)

Competitions Manager

Yamila Conill (EHF)

Partnership and Operations Co-ordinator

Norman Hughes (EHF)

Education and Development Manager, Secretary Development Co-Ordination

Tom Pedersen Smith (EHF)

Education and Development Manager

Ophélie Duquesne (EHF)

Administration Manager

Gráinne Corry (EHF)

Operations and Partnerships Co-ordinator (maternity leave)