The countdown has begun! The Euro ParaHockey Championships will officially begin 100 days from now, August 21st at Pinoke HC in Amsterdam, The Netherlands.

9 Nations will send 12 teams to compete for the gold, including reigning champions Portugal. The tournament will take place over three days: Days 1 and 2 will take place at Pinoke HC, where classification matches will be followed by formal pool matches. Everyone is welcome!

Participating nations are: Netherlands, Belgium, Spain, Germany, Portugal, Italy, Ireland, England, and France.

On the last day of the tournament, the teams will go to Wagener Stadium to battle it out for the trophy on the main pitch! Anybody with tickets for the Rabo EuroHockey Championships on Wednesday 23rd can be at the venue from 9:30 and join the Para athletes and cheer them on from the stands.

Make sure to get your tickets to the Rabo EuroHockey Championships and you can also enjoy the ParaHockey!