The 2019 EuroHockey Indoor Club Championships (Women and Men) will take place on the following dates at the venues stated. Participating clubs have qualified for each division based on their final ranking from the 2018 competition (Hosts are highlighted in bold):

Men’s Cup – Vienna (AUT) – 15-17 February 2019 (* joint event with women’s Trophy)

Pool A Pool B
UHC Hamburg (GER) Racing Club de Bruxelles (BEL)
AH&BC Amsterdam (NED) Dinamo Stroitel Ekaterinburg (RUS)
HC Rotweiss Wettingen (SUI) SV Arminen (AUT)
Partille SC (SWE) HC Minsk (BLR)

Men’s Trophy – Sveti Ivan Zelina (CRO) – 8-10 February 2019

Pool A Pool B
East Grinstead (ENG) SPV Complutense (ESP)
Soerbymagle HC (DEN) WKS Grunwald Poznan (POL)
Amiens SC (FRA) Hockey Klub Zelina (CRO)
Gaziantep Polisgücü SK (TUR) SK Slavia Prague (CZE)

Men’s Challenge I – Oslo (NOR) – 8-10 February 2019

Pool A Pool B
Inverleith HC (SCO) Hockey Team Bologna (ITA)
AD Lousada (POR) HC OKS-SHVSM Vinnitsa (UKR)
ŠK Šenkvice (SVK Cardiff & Met (WAL)
Kringsjå SK (NOR) Three Rock Rovers (IRL)

Men’s Challenge II – Varna-Kamchia (BUL) – 8-10 February 2019

One Pool
Soroksári HC (HUN)
HK Triglav Predanovci (SLO)
HC Kilppari (FIN)
FHC Akademik Plus Sofia (BUL)
HK Elektrovojvodina (SRB)

Women’s Cup – Hamburg (GER) – 15-17 February 2019

Pool A Pool B
Der Club an der Alster (GER) Club de Campo Villa de Madrid (ESP)
MSC Sumchanka (UKR) LMHC Laren (NED)
GHC Ritm Grodno (BLR) HC Rotweiss Wettingen (SUI)
Dinamo Elektrostal (RUS) Waterloo Ducks HC (BEL)

Women’s Trophy – Vienna (AUT) – 15-17 February 2019 (* joint event with men’s Cup)

Pool A Pool B
SV Arminen (AUT) Clydesdale Western (SCO)
HC Gintra Strekte Uni (LTU) SK Slavia Prague (CZE)
Bowdon Hightown (ENG) HAHK Mladost (CRO)
Partille SC (SWE) HF Lorenzoni Bra (ITA)

Women’s Challenge I – Douai (FRA) – 15-17 February 2019

Pool A Pool B
Douai HC (FRA) Ards Ladies HC (IRL)
FHC Akademik Plus Sofia (BUL) Bolu Belediyesi SK (TUR)
HK Moravske Toplice (SLO) Lisbon Casuals HC (POR)
Whitchurch Saints HC (WAL) KPH Rača (SVK)

Women’s Challenge II – Belgrade (SRB) – 16-17 February 2019

One Pool
Porvoo HC (FIN)
HK Bask (SRB)
Ukimerioni Kutaisi (GEO)
Copenhagen HC (DEN)

Note: The withdrawal date for all tournaments in this competition is 31 August 2018.
Any club withdrawing after that date may be subject to a fine or other disciplinary action by EHF.
See current EHF Indoor Club Regulations for further details.


EHF/ 23rd May 2018