The 2019 EuroHockey Indoor Junior Championships will take place on the following dates at the venues stated. Participating nations have qualified for each division based on their final ranking from the 2017 competition.


NOTE For the Junior Championship tournaments the composition of the pools will be the responsibility of the EHF and will be based upon the Indoor World Ranking of the participants’ senior teams (on the moment the match schedules are prepared).


Junior Men’s Championship

Teams:            AUT, BLR, CRO, ITA, POL, RUS, SUI, TUR

Venue:            Vienna, Stadthalle B (AUT)

Dates:             11-13 January 2019


Junior Men’s Championship II

Teams:            CZE, DEN, POR, SVK, SWE, UKR, WAL

Venue:           Paredes, Pavilhão Rota dos Móveis (POR)

Dates:            11-13 January 2019


Junior Women’s Championship

Teams:            AUT, BLR, CZE, ITA, POL, RUS, SUI, UKR

Venue:           Tarnowskie Gory, Hala Sportowa Tarnowskie Gory (POL)

Dates:            18-20 January 2019


Junior Women’s Championship II

Teams:            CRO, SWE, SVK, TUR, WAL

Venue:           Sveti Ivan Zelina, Sport Hall “Sveti Ivan Zelina” (CRO)

Dates:            18-20 January 2019

Note: The withdrawal date for all tournaments in this competition is 30 June 2018. Any Nation withdrawing after that date may be subject to a fine or other disciplinary action by EHF. See current EHF Indoor Nations Regulations for further details.

 EHF/ 6th February 2018