Patrick Keusters is elected President of KBHB

Posted On 22/06/2021

The EHF wishes to extend our hearty congratualtions to Patrick Keusters, EHF Board Member since 2017, on his election as President of the KBHB.

Marc Coudron, President of the KBHB since 2005, was no longer allowed to stand for re-election according to the statutes, so Patrick has now taken over the reins on the national board.

Patrick, the former chairman of the VHL, was elected with 88% of the vote.

In addition, the Board of Directors of the KBHB are confirmed as follows:

  • Ilse Haest
  • Jacques Lechat
  • Yves De Decker
  • Anouk Raes
  • Marie Brasseur
  • Nicolas Dassonville
  • Christophe Denayer
  • Patrick Keusters

We wish Patrick well in his new role and look forward to working with him and his team. In the meantime we have thanked Marc Courdon for the extraordinary work that he has done for Belgian hockey.

Photograph (l-r) Patrick Keusters and Marc Courdon (La Libre)

Related Posts