Angus Kirkland (EHF)

Director General, Member Executive Board, Member Finance Committee, Member Marketing and Communications Committee, Chair Facilities Committee

Siobhán Madeley (EHF)

Communications Manager, Secretary Marketing and Communications Committee

David Voskamp (EHF)

Competitions Manager

Tom Pedersen Smith (EHF)

Education and Development Manager

Ophélie Duquesne (EHF)

Administration Manager

Gráinne Corry (EHF)

Operations Manager

Jokko de Wit

Partnership Manager