Executive Board Minutes

Click here to access the minutes of board meetings

Marijke Fleuren (NED)

President, Member Executive Board

Angus Kirkland (EHF)

Director General, Member Executive Board, Member Finance Committee, Member Marketing and Communications Committee, Chair Facilities Committee

Mika Rihtila (FIN)

Hon. Treasurer, Chair Finance Committee

Carola Meyer (GER)

EHF Vice President, Chair Development Co-Ordination

Walter Kapounek (AUT)

EHF Vice President, Chair Competitions Committee Outdoor

Inez Cooper (IRL)

Member Executive Board, Chair Education Committee, Member Competitions and Development Co-Ordination

Simon Mason (ENG)

Member Executive Board, Co-Chair Marketing and Communications Committee

Peter Elders (NED)

Member Executive Board, Chair Development Projects Committee

Patrick Keusters (BEL)

Member Executive Board

Pam Michaelis (FRA)

Member Executive Board

Sabina Zampetti (ITA)

Member Executive Board and Marketing and Communications Committee

Magdalena Nazaret (POL)

Member Executive Board