Watch the EuroHockey Championships all over the world!

Posted On 28/05/2021

With one week to go, the EHF is delighted to announce the list of Broadcasters that will be showing the EuroHockey Championships (supported by Rabobank), 4th – 13th June 2021, in Amsterdam. 

EHF Director-General, Angus Kirkland said  “We are really pleased with the fantastic line-up of broadcasters that we have secured in a wide range of territories. Our reach has increased since the Championships in Antwerp in 2019, which shows that this event is very much in the planning of TV companies around Europe.

With our partners the KNHB, Media Pro, and production company Southfields, we know that we will deliver a really excellent Championships for the fans, especially those who cannot make the trip to the Wagener Stadium!”

The following is the list of Broadcasters and platforms:


  • All games will be live-streamed (GEO blocking in Belgium, Ireland, England, Scotland, and Wales) with VOD and Highlights after each game 
  • Event Pass €14.99
  • 24hr Pass €3.99 

NOS Netherlands

  • All Dutch matches on NPO 1, 2 or 3


  • All Matches on Eleven Sports 3
  • All Belgian matches on Sporza and
  • Selected matches dependent on semi-finals 

Ireland, England, Scotland, and Wales:
BT Sport

  • All matches on BT Sport


  • All Irish matches on RTE


  • All Spanish matches on Teledeporte


  • All French Matches on

Sport A

  • All German matches on
  • Possibility of the final on ARD if the German teams are in 

Eleven Poland

  • A selection of  matches on Eleven (Poland)

Related Posts

EuroHockey Club Championships 2022 – UPDATED

EuroHockey Club Championships 2022 – UPDATED

The EuroHockey Club Trophy I & II and Challenge (Men) & EuroHockey Club Trophy and Challenge (Women) tournaments in 2022 will take place as follows (Hosts are highlighted in bold): MEN EuroHockey Club Trophy I, Men – Paris (FRA) – 15-18 April 2022 Pool A 1 CA...

EuroHockey5s Championship, Women, 2023

EuroHockey5s Championship, Women, 2023

The EuroHockey5s Championship 2023 (Women) will take place on the following dates at the venue stated. Women's Championship Teams: AUT, BEL, BLR (*excluded for the foreseeable future), CRO, NED, POL, RUS (*excluded for the foreseeable future), SUI, SVK, SWE, TUR, UKR,...

WINS Partners explore key issues for female sport officials

WINS Partners explore key issues for female sport officials

9th May 2022, Brussels, Belgium: WINS Partners explore key issues for female sports officials at the first face-to-face meeting in Nice, France. The partners in the WINS project, of which the European Hockey Federation is one, met for their third partner meeting and...